Wichita Falls, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The_Chalet
Alva, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2018
Property Manager
The team was friendly, efficient, and helpful.
Property
We really enjoyed our time in Red River at Ski View. We made many new memories.
View Property: Ski_View_Condo_02_Lookout_Point
Teague, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Love Red River and our cabin.
View Property: Claim_Jumper_A#3
Nardin, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2018
Property Manager
Team was friendly and very knowledgeable
Property
Property was very clean and spacious. Great views of the face. Awesome place to stay!
View Property: Claim_Jumper_Aframe_5
Oklahoma City, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2018
Property Manager
Tori was great about checking on us. Much appreciated!
Property
Great location, clean and cozy feeling.
View Property: Chili_Pepper_Retreat
Newcastle, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2018
Property Manager
You guys are great! Keep on doing what you're doing. We are already booked for next year and can't wait to get back to the mountains.
Property
The property was beautiful and very comfortable for our family of 11. It had everything we needed to feel right at home. The view from the living room and deck was amazing!
View Property: Timber Crest Retreat
amarillo, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dwyers_Den
Stillwater, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LRM
Gunter, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2018
Property Manager
Easy reservation and checked on us 2nd day. Very good service.
Property
Loved the whole experience. The property is in a great location where it is cool and quiet. Great tv and internet speed. Nice flooring and very clean. Our best experience in red river.
View Property: Artz Valley Cabin
Pond Creek, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Timber Crest Retreat
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2018
Property Manager
Tori Karm was a great help! She was kind and very knowledgable of the property and other details for our stay.
Property
Overall, the stay in house was great. Felt like home while we were there. Very clean inside the house upon arrival.
View Property: Running_Bear_River_Lodge
WAYNOKA, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Elk_Run
Farwell, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2018
Property Manager
Very professional and friendly especially Julie
Property
Best stay ever!
View Property: Roberts Trappers Lodge
Richardson, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2018
Property Manager
Team is great
Property
View Property: Telemark_2
Beaver, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Finch Haven
Mustang, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2018
Property Manager
Awesome Thanks
Property
Will be back next year for fifth year in a row
View Property: Camp_Lil_Henry
Burkburnett, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2018
Property Manager
Awesome job
Property
The cabin was just perfect fit for 6 people and has just the right touch like being home away from home. Thank tiy
View Property: Camp_Lil_Henry
Boisie City, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was super nice! We even had to call them after we left because a ring was left in the house. They went right over & found the ring & are shipping it to us. Thank goodness there is still honest people! Thanks!!
Property
Plenty of room for our group at Arnolds River Retreat. We liked that it was just west of town & we could ride our ranger to the trails.
View Property: Arnolds River Retreat
Double Oak, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2018
Property Manager
Your team especially Tori were very professional.
Property
Loved the location. Wouldnt want to stay anywhere else
View Property: Claim_Jumper_Townhouse_14
tulia, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Claim_Jumper_Townhouse_07
Gainsfull, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2018
Property Manager
Very courteous and friendly
Property
Very enjoyable and relaxing cabin! Liked the rustic look in the mountains.
View Property: Massey`s_River_Retreat
Meadowlakes, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2018
Property Manager
They were all very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful with all the questions and problems that arose. They got on the problems immediately and solved them. Also even though the staff was very busy when we stopped by, Julie was patient in helping us look up property for summer 2019 to stay at.
Property
Loved our stay at Karlins Ranch. There is nothing that we needed to make any better.
View Property: Karlin`s_Ranch_House
Briscoe, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2018
Property Manager
Amazing team that worked hard to make our stay amazing.
Property
We will be be back to the same property. I didnt think Red River could get any better. This property proved me wrong. Amazing property and location!!
View Property: Telemark_2
Wakeo, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2018
Property Manager
Julie and Tori, were so helpful, kind, considerate, and professional. Even on our day of arrival, they texted to let us know about possible travel delays on the highways. They also followed up after arrival to make sure we didn't need anything. Such kindness is appreciated.
Property
Beautiful property. We will definitely try to stay in the same property on our next trip to Red River.
View Property: Ski_View_Condo_06
plano , US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2018
Property Manager
Using the Red River Real Estate website to locate a property that suited what I was looking for was very easy. My interactions with the staff by text and phone were easy, professional and I had all questions answered clearly. I was very pleased with my experience and will use their services again when planning my next stay in the area.
Property
The property was clean and exactly what I was expecting off of the pictures and description, no surprises. Very pleased.
View Property: Ski_View_Condo_07