Seiling, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ski_View_Condo_04
cordell, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2018
Property Manager
The staff was friendly and helpful.
Property
Exactly as it was represented. Clean & comfortable.
View Property: Ski_View_Condo_06
Lubbock, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2018
Property Manager
We were welcomed and helped right away. The lady who checked us in was knowledgeable about the cabin.
Property
It was a cozy cabin and well stocked with supplies, towels, etc. Perfect for two people and perhaps a few more.
View Property: Bear_Hugs
Tulsa, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2018
Property Manager
The team was great.
Property
We had a wonderful time. Kitchen is well equipped.
View Property: Claim_Jumper_Aframe_1
Denver, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2018
Property Manager
Staff is friendly, knowledgeable and responsive.
Property
Comfortable top notch accommodations.
View Property: Moon_River
Tucumcari, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2018
Property Manager
Claim Jumper Does a great job for every thing you need. Excellence in everything.
Property
It was AWESOME.
View Property: Claim_Jumper_Townhouse_19
Rio Rancho, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: By_the_River
Richardson, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2018
Property Manager
The team is very professional and ease of check in and out, very good!
Property
View Property: The_Chalet
WELLINGTON, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bear_Mountain_Cabin
Farwell, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2018
Property Manager
Very accommodating
Property
Overall a beautiful property that accommodated all of our guest
View Property: The_Villa
denton, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Chili_Pepper_Retreat
Frisco, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2018
Property Manager
Very efficient
Property
Very relaxing and comfortable.
View Property: Grandview_Townhouse_01_Rustic_Retreat
Frederick, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Arnolds River Retreat
mesilla park , US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2018
Property Manager
Professional and friendly
Property
Enjoyed all and the location was perfect for stream fishing!
View Property: Dream_Catcher
Georgetown, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2018
Property Manager
The team is great and easy to work with.
Property
We love Red River and always enjoy our time there. Leaving is always hard. You always help make our stay great.
View Property: Dwyers_Den
Clearwater, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2018
Property Manager
They were friendly, professional, and efficient.
Property
The property was well-maintained with excellent amenities which included linens. The property was as advertised.
View Property: Riverbend_Townhouse_02_STUDIO
Austin, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dos_Rios_Retreat
Mansfield, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2018
Property Manager
Staff was great, especially helpful with helping us get access to the internet by way of loaning a mobile hot spot. Much appreciated.
Property
A wonderful place to stay. Quiet with lots of porch space to enjoy the outdoors weather permitting.
View Property: Bear_Mountain_Cabin
Ardmore, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2018
Property Manager
Very easy.
Property
Excellent.
View Property: Ski_View_Condo_04
Arnett, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly.
Property
We had a great time overall.
View Property: LaBelle
Fritch, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2018
Property Manager
Awesome experience, would recommend yall to anyone looking for a rental.
Property
Had a wonderful stay and weekend. Thank you for the awesome customer service.
View Property: Hunters_Paradise
Lufkin, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2018
Property Manager
Appreciated the text messages before, during, and after our stay.
Property
Outstanding stay! This is our 3rd time to stay at Ski View. We will continue to stay at Ski View every trip to Red River.
View Property: Ski_View_Condo_04
Oklahoma City, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly and responded quickly!
Property
Excellent location and beautiful inside!
View Property: Camp_Lil_Henry
Amarillo, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2018
Property Manager
Best ladies ever. Soooooo helpful and friendly and warm. Give them a raise or bonus.
Property
View Property: River_Song
Rusk, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone that I talked to on the phone from day one to book the cabin, to calling with question before, to checking in our next morning since we were a late arrival were all very friendly and pleasant. And unlike other property companies I have dealt with in the past in Red River, I could actually get someone on the phone when I called.
Property
We loved this little cabin and would definitely stay in it again. We have stayed in condos and the like in Red River over the years, but really enjoyed being a little bit away from town. Cabin was well equipment, clean and cozy. We look forward to coming back!
View Property: Bear_Hugs