FREDERICK, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2018
Property Manager
Julie Rice was a pleasure to work with...
Property
View Property: Ski_View_Condo_14
Tucumcari, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2018
Property Manager
Awesome
Property
Awesome
View Property: Claim_Jumper_Townhouse_19
Gainesville, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2018
Property Manager
Very helpful in finding us exactly what we wanted. Answers email quickly. Personalized feeling of service.
Property
Wish we had booked for longer. Next year we will. Wasn't ready to leave. We had been to red river a few times before and stayed in a different cabin on bobcat pass. This was a better location. The creek and mountains out back are awe inspiring. Great place for a hot chocolate or glass of wine. I had both! Can't wait to come back next summer!! We loved this house. Cozy and cute. Secluded but not too far from town. And being pet friendly was important to us. That's hard to find. Thankful for that.
View Property: River_Song
Rancho Santa Fe, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2018
Property Manager
Very efficient overall in how the rental is handled, and very easy to communicate with the rental team.
Property
We and all of our guests (5 adults, 4 children) were very impressed with the beauty and accommodations of the property. We're very grateful to the owners for renting it out. The location was also perfect for us, we like a little space and privacy and a view.
View Property: Timber Crest Retreat
tolar, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2018
Property Manager
From booking to checking out, they are the most friendly and helpful team you could ask for. The best!
Property
This cabin was perfect for me and my 3 boys (almost 17, 16 & 10) as well as my parents (70). Location was amazing. We were close to Main Street and also lots of great fishing. I only wish we could have had two weeks instead of only one. This Mom says thank you for precious memories!! Tysh Pipps -Joshua, TX
View Property: Claim_Jumper_A#3
Rio Vista, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2018
Property Manager
Brady/ Blane (sorry bad with names) was very friendly, down to earth, and knowledgeable of the area. We called ahead to let her know we were arriving late. She stayed and waited for us.
Property
Loved the property. It had everything we needed. It was clean & spacious. Enjoyed sipping coffee on the front deck. From the deck, we took in the beauty of the mountains and the activity of town. Very relaxing!
View Property: Ski_View_Condo_01
Dalhart, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We love it! Its our pretend home once a year and I would have it no other way!
View Property: Claim_Jumper_Townhouse_14
Rio Rancho, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
This place was amazing, very nicely set up and perfect for a mountain get away!! will stay here again and already planning our next trip!
View Property: Bear_Hugs
Guymon, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2018
Property Manager
Very welcoming and friendly.
Property
Was pleasently surprised of our cabin. Was homey and very comfy. Like a home away from home.
View Property: Bear_Hugs
Ojo Caliente, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2018
Property Manager
Office staff was friendly and helpful.
Property
Nice place and experience in a beautiful town.
View Property: Claim_Jumper_Townhouse_14
Colorado Springs, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2018
Property Manager
AWESOME!
Property
The property was amazing! All 5 couples were extremely pleased with all it had to offer. We all would stay there again.
View Property: Moon_River
Monte Vista, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2018
Property Manager
Just all nice and respectful. Thank you again.
Property
I just love it. And thank you again for let me rent it again next year. You guys are the best. Have a great summer. your awesome.
View Property: Karlin`s Mountain Lodge
Norman, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We really enjoyed our stay. The only frustrating thing was that someone else in the building parked in our designated spot and we had to find alternative parking. Being Memorial Day weekend and the motorcycle rally, it was still rather quiet in our unit and we really enjoyed our stay!
View Property: Ski_View_Condo_01
Albuquerque, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2018
Property Manager
Very nice people, and they explain everything
Property
Love it,love it, love it
View Property: Claim_Jumper_Townhouse_03
Norman, US
Reviewed: May 21, 2018
Property Manager
Great staff. Easy to work with. Would not use any other Red River agency.
Property
Staying at Bear Mountain is the best!
View Property: Bear_Mountain_Cabin
Amarillo, US
Reviewed: May 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bear_Hugs
albuquerque, US
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Very pleasant for our retreat
View Property: Hunters_Paradise
Edmond, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Birds_and_Bears_Retreat
Stillwater, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Karlin`s Mountain Lodge
New Braunfels , US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2018
Property Manager
I always receive excellent friendly service from the office members.
Property
The property was large, roomy and beautiful.
View Property: Karlin`s Mountain Lodge
Spearman, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2018
Property Manager
Great
Property
Great
View Property: Deer_Mountain_Lodge
Brenham, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2018
Property Manager
You know they always say first impressions set the tone or impressions of the company. Well I must say that Blayne is your example of knowledge, friendliest and what a wonderful young lady. I am in business my self and if I were not 900 miles away I would recruit her. Please thank her for me! Nathan Winkelmann
Property
Wonderful property and convenient to the ski area which I had ask for. Hopefully everyone in Red River will have a better snow fall next year. Just have to be patience with Mother Nature.
View Property: Claim_Jumper_Townhouse_20
Pflugerville, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2018
Property Manager
The staff is always extremely friendly and accommodating. Between the quality of the rentals and the level of customer service, our family will always use your team in the future. We have had excellent experiences both times. Also it is evident that yall are looking for ways to improve service, access, and the rental experience.
Property
We loved Bear Mountain Cabin. The property had everything we needed and then some. Our little ones loved it. The layout was conducive to a family time and the recent remodel made it a much more comfortable stay!
View Property: Bear_Mountain_Cabin
Willis, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ski_View_Condo_02_Lookout_Point
Allen, US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
You can tell that this unit was recently remodeled it had wood look tile on the first floor making it easy to keep it clean. The kitchen is well stocked, both restrooms are full baths. The bedrooms have ample room and both have great balconies and walk-in closets. I loved staying at this unit, we will probably come back here again next time we are in Red River.
View Property: Grandview_Townhouse_04