North Richland Hills, US
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone in the office was so friendly and welcoming when we arrived. And I received text before arriving, during our stay and after we left. Customer service was great!
Property
The property was in a perfect location and offered all the amenities we needed.
View Property: Ski_View_Condo_11
dubach, US
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2018
Property Manager
Easy peasy- ask for Tori when planning... shes great
Property
See comments above... we loved our stay and are grateful for your condos... kids and families had a BLAST!
View Property: Claim_Jumper_Townhouse_20
YUKON, US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2018
Property Manager
As always, you guys were great to work with. The flexibility of your team as well as the ease of check in and out is why we continue to stay with you guys.
Property
We really liked the property and will book this property again in the future.
View Property: Ski_View_Condo_09
Shamrock, US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hillside Haven
Flower Mound, US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We very much enjoyed our stay at Claim Jumper 16, and will be booking again for next year (if available). Very nice unit and excellent location. My only complaints are no washer/dryer, and the lack of housewares/necessities that are provided with the unit. I feel like there are basic items that should always be provided in the bathrooms, including kleenex and hand soap. Toilet paper was provided, but a very limited supply. While the kitchen did have pots/pans, silverware, etc., there were some basic things overlooked that would be very helpful for guests. These things include paper towels, a few dishes/cups for children (not glass), some tupperware/food storage items, a few baggies and more kitchen hand towels. We will know in the future to bring these items, but would be helpful to advise future renters to bring them as well. Thank you!
View Property: Claim_Jumper_Townhouse_16
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2018
Property Manager
The staff was helpful, quick to help, and friendly.
Property
We loved the place. Lots of room for sleeping and hanging out for 2 families.
View Property: Dream_Catcher
Turpin, US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
It was exactly as advertised.
View Property: Karlin`s Mountain Lodge
Meeker, US
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2018
Property Manager
Very good
Property
Had a great time and everything was located close by.
View Property: Thorne`s Downtown Delight
Amarillo, US
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly!!!
Property
We love staying in this particular property!!! Thank you!!
View Property: Ski_View_Condo_02_Lookout_Point
McKinney, US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Double Dog Inn
El Reno, US
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: River_Rock_Lodge
Lake Charles, US
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2018
Property Manager
Felt very taken care of
Property
Thank You for being willing and able to make our vacation so special!
View Property: Claim_Jumper_Townhouse_22
Bethel, US
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Claim_Jumper_Aframe_7
Alexandria, US
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Claim_Jumper_Townhouse_16
The Village, US
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ski_View_Condo_10
Wichita , US
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hidden_Valley_Heaven
Canyon, US
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Aspen_West_Townhouse_#04_DELUXE
Amarillo, US
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Elk_Run
Perryton, US
Reviewed: Jan 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ski_View_Condo_04
Amarillo, US
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Chili_Pepper_Retreat
Iola, US
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2018
Property Manager
Emails and texts kept us informed and accurate information was provided in a timely manner, great experience.
Property
Being so close to the lift was awesome, literally all we had to do was walk across the street and we were at the lift. Walking with ski boots and carrying skis and snow boards can be a pain, being so close was great. My wife and I were able to sit on the balcony and watch our two sons as they came down the "Face".
View Property: Claim_Jumper_Aframe_7
Wichita Falls, US
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2018
Property Manager
Super kind and helpful!
Property
So many great memories have been made at Thornes Downtown Delight. Our family has stayed there 2 years in a row now and its perfect for our needs.
View Property: Thorne`s Downtown Delight
Luling, US
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Trails End
Paris, US
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bear_Mountain_Cabin
Bay City, US
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Grandview_Townhouse_01_Rustic_Retreat