Jessica
Guymon, US
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2017
Property Manager
The staff were very knowledgable and nice.
Property
Nice and quiet. Great view.
View Property: Beaver_Lodge_On_The_River
Shayna
Woodward, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2017
Property Manager
This is our second time renting from Red River Real Estate and they have always been very welcoming. Their site is super easy to work and they are always very helpful with any questions etc.
Property
We loved our stay and are already planning our next one!
View Property: Whispering Pines
Justin
Fairview, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2017
Property Manager
Helpful and friendly.
Property
Will be back to stay in the a-frames as soon as I can. Been using the Claimjumper A-frames for 30 years and hope to stay there for every future visit.
View Property: Claim_Jumper_Aframe_7
John
Skiatook, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: River_Song
Dana
Prague, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2017
Property Manager
Julie was great!
Property
I loved our stAy and the property. Can't wait til next time
View Property: Bear_Hugs
Larry
Abilene, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2017
Property Manager
Staff was very responsive to our requests. The internet service did not work at the property and they promptly responded to the property to troubleshoot the issue. After realizing it was a provider problem they gave us one of their Verizon hotspots to use and it worked well. Their willingness to help and the manner in which they responded was greatly appreciated.
Property
Very nice property at a good rate
View Property: Bear_Mountain_Cabin
Burt
Amarillo , US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ski_View_Condo_06
Amber
Albuquerque, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was so friendly and very helpful
Property
It was awesome.
View Property: Chili_Pepper_Retreat
Dorothy
Wellington, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was friendly, and efficient.
Property
Wonderful
View Property: Copper_Creek_Chalet
Donny
Alba, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2017
Property Manager
A+
Property
A+
View Property: Dwyers_Den
Renee
Amarillo, US
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Massey`s_River_Retreat
southwest
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2017
Property Manager
Chad was a joy to work with!
Property
Can't wait for the next time.
View Property: The Double Dog Inn
LeAnn
Gainesville, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2017
Property Manager
We loved the convenience of the property and the friendliness of the staff!
Property
View Property: Ski_View_Condo_01
Hal
Amarillo, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2017
Property Manager
very nice
Property
wonderful view
View Property: Timber Crest Retreat
RITA
AMARILLO, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2017
Property Manager
Working with Red River Real Estate is great. Always easy checking in and out. We left some electronics at the house and are very thankful yall are sending them to us. Can't wait to come back next year.
Property
Great house in town and on the river with a fire pit. Very large open area for living room and kitchen were perfect for our large family. The kids enjoyed the wi-fi. The two-car garage was nice feature.
View Property: 4TH Quarter
John
Amarillo , US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2017
Property Manager
Very, very pleased with the service! Excellent cabin with beautiful views!
Property
My family and I enjoyed the cabin very well! It was very beautiful cabin and location! We couldn't have asked for a better experience.
View Property: River_Chant_Lodge
Cody
St. John, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Massey`s_River_Retreat
isbeth
El reno, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful
Property
The cabin gave us the cozy homey feeling we were looking for in our getaway. It was well maintained.
View Property: Bear_Hugs
Renee
Beaver, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Aspen_West_Townhouse_#04_STUDIO
Theresa
santa teresa, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 9_Pines_Retreat
Jo
Joshua, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2017
Property Manager
Staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. We were in and out of the office in a flash!
Property
Cabin was great! We loved sitting on the deck in the evening to view the mountains. A couple of evenings had deer close by grazing.
View Property: Little_Fanny
Howard L
Elk City, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2017
Property Manager
The ladies in the office were exceptionally friendly and knowledgeable. There was a man there while we were checking in who was irate and "dressing down" one of the young women about an issue but she handled it with grace and was attentive to his complaints.(Translation; he was a jerk!) My husband commented to her regarding how well she had handled the situation.
Property
We've been coming to Red River for over 30 years and have stayed many times in your rental properties. We have never encountered any problems with your business or any of your staff. I am a NM transplant residing in western Ok but it always feels like coming home. Thanks for the memories.
View Property: Ski_View_Condo_01
Kyle
Kingfisher , US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2017
Property Manager
They were great to work with!
Property
Was a great home and really enjoyed our time there.
View Property: Peaceful_River`s_Edge
Whitney
Wellington, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
This property was perfect.
View Property: Ski_View_Condo_03
Allyson
Corrales, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2017
Property Manager
It's always a pleasure to rent a vacation property from you.
Property
This is our 4th or 5th time staying at this particular property and we always have great service from the staff.
View Property: Hall`s_Harem