Theresa
santa teresa, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 9_Pines_Retreat
Jo
Joshua, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2017
Property Manager
Staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. We were in and out of the office in a flash!
Property
Cabin was great! We loved sitting on the deck in the evening to view the mountains. A couple of evenings had deer close by grazing.
View Property: Little_Fanny
Howard L
Elk City, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2017
Property Manager
The ladies in the office were exceptionally friendly and knowledgeable. There was a man there while we were checking in who was irate and "dressing down" one of the young women about an issue but she handled it with grace and was attentive to his complaints.(Translation; he was a jerk!) My husband commented to her regarding how well she had handled the situation.
Property
We've been coming to Red River for over 30 years and have stayed many times in your rental properties. We have never encountered any problems with your business or any of your staff. I am a NM transplant residing in western Ok but it always feels like coming home. Thanks for the memories.
View Property: Ski_View_Condo_01
Kyle
Kingfisher , US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2017
Property Manager
They were great to work with!
Property
Was a great home and really enjoyed our time there.
View Property: Peaceful_River`s_Edge
Whitney
Wellington, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
This property was perfect.
View Property: Ski_View_Condo_03
Allyson
Corrales, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2017
Property Manager
It's always a pleasure to rent a vacation property from you.
Property
This is our 4th or 5th time staying at this particular property and we always have great service from the staff.
View Property: Hall`s_Harem
Art
albuquerque, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Trails End
David
Friona, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Claim_Jumper_Townhouse_03
Steve
Bramen, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Grandview_Townhouse_09
Cindy
Amarillo, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beaver_Lodge_On_The_River
Michelle
Plano, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2017
Property Manager
Friendly. Helpful
Property
Comfortable updated Nicely decorated
View Property: Claim_Jumper_Townhouse_22
Sharla
Amarillo, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2017
Property Manager
Very customer friendly staff. Met our every need, very responsive.
Property
Property is well maintained and equipped. We loved it.
View Property: Hall`s_Harem
Kim
Dalhart , US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We LOVED this cabin! Was neat, clean & worked awesome for my family. Was very nice that it has a big yard & my boys could be outside when we were there. Loved cooking outside. Was an awesome experience all the way around!
View Property: Bear_Hugs
Ashley
Wichita Falls, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Texas_Retreat
Michael
Lubbock, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Fabulous and Secluded property, with Lovely home for our family of 8. Definitely our favorite vacation home
View Property: Aspen_Mountain_Lodge
Angelica
Espanola, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent customer service.
Property
Comfortable in that you felt you were staying at a friend or family members home. Stairs were a bit intense unloading everything Otherwise great townhouse.
View Property: Riverbend_Townhouse_02
Holly
stillwater, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2017
Property Manager
All of the girls and Chad were very helpful and accommodating!!!
Property
It is the best property in Red River by far to host an eventful wedding!!!!
View Property: The Double Dog Inn
Frederick
Arlington, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bear_Mountain_Cabin
Daisy
Booker, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: River_Chant_Lodge
Lorrie
Amarillo, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2017
Property Manager
My family has rented from you several times. We will be having our family reunion in August 2018 and will look to you for something that sleeps up to 20. Thanks so much.
Property
View Property: Karlin`s Mountain Lodge
Melissa
Tolar, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Aspen_West_Townhouse_#06
Eddie
Canyon, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ski_View_Condo_04
Robin & Tracy
Amarillo, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2017
Property Manager
Have rented for 11 years and am always 100% satisfied, very professional, helpful and polite
Property
Very roomy and great views from all angles
View Property: Artz Valley Cabin
Mark
Arcadia, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
This is the second year we stayed at Ski View and really enjoyed it both times.
View Property: Ski_View_Condo_09
Boyd
Forney, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Claim_Jumper_Aframe_5